The much-awaited song “LITTLE BROTHER” by South African rapper Wordz marks a victorious comeback to the music industry.

People Forget To Be People (Deluxe)” is the fifteenth song from his widely praised album. There are eighteen tracks in this amazing body of work, all of which demonstrate Wordz’s versatility and his ability to attract listeners with his thought-provoking lyrics and catchy sounds.

Wordz collaborated with a skilled production team that included Thabile Danisile Baloyi, Nhlawulo S. Mashimbyi, and Ratile Sekano Koka to create this amazing record.


Taking after already discharged tracks, the well-enchanted tune is the foremost later entry this year.

Beside that, this unused, exceptional composition will unquestionably be worth a spot in your music collection if you cherish quality music.

Listen and share your thoughts below: