clock menu more-arrow no yes
Kabza De Small – Isimo Album
Kabza De Small – Isimo Album

The mesmerizing new song “Ngithobe” by Kabza De Small, a gifted singer-songwriter from South Africa, was just released.

Kabza De Small has released a new project called “Isimo” that has nine tracks overall, with “Ngithobe” being the ninth one. The record displays the extraordinary musical talent and inventiveness of Kabza De Small.

The addition of award-winning musician Mthunzi, whose outstanding verse wonderfully matches Kabza De Small’s distinct approach, adds even more specialness to this song. These two incredibly gifted musicians are a match made in musical heaven when they work together.


Taking after already discharged tracks, the well-enchanted tune is the foremost later entrance this year.

Beside that, this unused exceptional composition will unquestionably worth a spot in your music collection in the event that you cherish quality music.

Listen and share your thought below:


Do you find Legitloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Top Tags