clock menu more-arrow no yes
General Boss – Powerful Worship Mixtape 2022
General Boss – Powerful Worship Mixtape 2022

A heartwarming gospel mixtape titled “Powerful Worship Mixtape 2022” by extremely talented Nigerian disc jockey General Boss marks his musical debut in the music department.

We’ve seen a lot of breakthroughs for most of the new disc jockeys who join the business using freestyle Mixtapes to showcase what they’ve got in store for us due to the abundance of talents emerging from the streets.

After releasing earlier Mixtapes this year, the well-enchanted Mixtape is his most recent offering.

Despite your best efforts to ignore this incredible music with its mind-blowing lyrics and sounds, you simply cannot resist it.

Here are the tracklists!

1 Moses Bliss daddy wen dey pamper
2 Jennifer lewin lifted
3 Sinach winning
4 Nathaniel bassey exalted
5 Mercy chinwo Yahweh
6 mojee amen
7 dunsin oyekan code of worship
8 Veronique I know
9 Victoria orenze uwese
10 favour George your love
11 Monique Chambers king of Kings
12 Judikay mudiana
13 minister poi you don do am again
14 toyin o lifted higher
15 princess Diane amaize holy ghost dance
16 gifted chi okwu eme
17 Ada ehi I will sing

Listen and share your thought below:


Enjoy the video below:

More On
Top Tags