clock menu more-arrow no yes

The much anticipated Extended Play album “Psalm 16” by outstanding Gospel musician Chidinma is presented by EeZee Conceptz.

Hip-hop artist Chidinma Ekile, sometimes known as Chidinma, is a Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter. After winning the third season of Project Fame West Africa in 2010, she became well-known.

Chidinma declared her retirement from secular music in an Instagram post on May 2, 2021, which was also her 30th birthday. She introduces herself as Minister Chidima Ekile in the post.

Eight (8) quality songs make up the recently released EP “Chidinma,” including the pre-released singles Osuba and Blessings Follow Me.

Chidinma – Psalm 16 (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Chidinma – Jehovah (Je Suis Béni)
  2. Chidinma – Over And Over ft. Indira
  3. Chidinma – Osuba
  4. Chidinma – Blessings Follow Me ft. KS Bloom
  5. Chidinma – Ifunanya Gi
  6. Chidinma – I’m in Love ft. Buch
  7. Chidinma – Cet Amour
  8. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo



More On
Top Tags